This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.8
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Uvawusedude
    us
    6.2
    February 7, 2018
    Get what u pay for.
    Out dated rooms. The smell of curry throughout the whole building (very very strong). No breakfast, we were told it’s not breakfast season.
    Ease of access to the highway.
    Randall
    us
    10
    December 31, 2017
    On a trip to visit my wife's sister and b-in-law; needed a place to stay till the next morning so
    Price, cleanliness, friendliness, helpfulness
    us
    2.5
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara Goff
    us
    10
    December 22, 2017
    Very economical
    The staff was so friendly and the bed very comfortable. It was easy back on the interstate.
    timothy
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    Basic hotel that was great for the price.
    Breakfast was average but it was advertised as continental so not a big deal.
    The managers were friendly and welcoming.
    us
    10
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beth
    us
    5.8
    November 29, 2017
    It was ok.
    There were a ton of dead ladybugs by the window. Could of been the season but still that needs to be taken care of.
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Laura
    us
    7.9
    November 14, 2017
    The generic cereal on the breakfast..... but not a deal breaker!😀
    The carpet, the curtains
    us
    7.9
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us
    7.5
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.4
    September 23, 2017
    Hot, sticky and no sleep
    Smelled very much like cigarettes and mildew and air conditioner didn’t work. When it’s hot and humid this makes for a miserable night. Very old pillows that were hard. Very slim pickings for breakfast the next day too.
    Staff was very friendly
    Dennis
    us
    4.2
    September 16, 2017
    The room and service were substandard at best. Would never recomend this place to anyone!
    They tried to give us a room with one queen bed instead of the king bed we had booked. They told me it was the same. Since they did not have another room with a king, I asked for two queen beds. They said they couldn't do that. They said if I didn't like the room we could leave. After awhile they changed us to a room with two queen beds.
    Nothing!
    Barb
    us
    9.2
    September 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kattie
    us
    5.8
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    us
    10
    September 1, 2017
    Will stay again
    Nice place to stay at a good price. BEDS ARE AMAZINGLY COMFORTABLE!!!!..I would highly recommend to anyone traveling to or thru Nebraska City. Half the price of Best Western. Breakfast was nothing major but enough to satisfy.
    Ronnie
    us
    8.8
    August 7, 2017
    A nice place for the price. Not fancy, but clean.
    us
    8.8
    July 24, 2017
    Better than it looks from the outside.
    No elevator. Very minimal "breakfast fare."
    Very comfortable bed. Good shower.
    Jennifer
    us
    2.5
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close